Testimonials

Sam K - 4/17/2021

We had an awesome experience with Gita, she has amazing work ethics and we had wished if we had opportunity to use her services before. She is very efficient, motivated, focused and goal oriented.
She has great effective marketing strategies as she ensures strong online marketing before property is even officially listed. As compared to some realtors with fancy talk, she likes to set realistic expectations and achieve results with right planning and that’s something we greatly appreciated about her.
We would love to use her services again and have been highly recommending her already.

Yoo Seok Hong - 4/14/2021

It has been pleasure getting to know Gita. Throughout my interactions with her over the last year or so, Gita has always been professional with attention to detail and very high level of knowledge about the market situations.

Ramya Arumilli - 4/6/2021

Best realtor in town who cares about her clients and takes stress off of them. Very knowledgeable, very responsive and friendly. Sold our home in 2 days of listing.

I would highly recommend her!

Babu Pandit - 2/13/2021

Gita Kapur is a phenomenal Real Estate Broker and person! She was recommended to us by a friend and is truly a One-Stop-Shop agent! Gita had answers to all the questions we had, whether it was about return on investment for upgrades or new vs resale homes - and she had access to all the resources, that helped us make an informed decision.
She has a wealth of knowledge and helped to 'guide' us to make the best long-term decisions for our family. We will have a long-term friendship with Gita as we will continue to rely on her for our family's future real estate needs because her sense of "caring and responsibility for her clients" was shown by helping us make the right decisions at every step. She helped us find our dream home. We did not think it was easy, but she helped us make it a reality! I will wholeheartedly recommend her to everyone for buying or selling their homes!

Madhu Gombar - 2/6/2021

We worked with “Gita Kapur” to sell our big home in east Carmel, IN in summer of 2019. She was absolutely wonderful to work with. She listed our house in mid-April and helped us with staging the house and pre-marketing it even before it went to the market. As luck would be, the first person who walked into the house, the very first day of the showing made an offer. Fortunately, the same family bought it and closed it early June, 2019.
Gita is professional, honest with a very personalized touch.

We highly recommend her.

Suravali Patel - 1/18/2021

A BIG BIG SHOUT OUT to Gita Kapur Let me tell you what she did for us in details,
Gita first helped us realize our dream of owning vs renting and worked with us for almost a year before we were even ready to buy. She listened and guided us on the location and new vs resale for the right reasons, based on our needs. She was very honest with us and told us the benefits and pitfalls of each scenario!
Gita's knowledge of New Construction is amazing as she used to be a general contractor in NJ, and we got the full benefit of it. She guided us through the multiple inspections and she would always be there. She explained what to look for, got the errors corrected and followed up with the builders till the last dent on the walls was fixed.
She is so trustworthy and would not let us close till everything was perfect. And I can tell that she is best because not just us but two of our other friends worked with her with same treatment. she excels in what she does.
After multiple inspections and several blue-tape walkthroughs, FINALLY, our house is perfect, thanks to Gita@gitakapur.com.
We can't wait to move in and celebrate happy times with our friends and families in our new Home! #Gotogita?? #GotwithGita?? #GitaKapurRealEstate

Eileen C - 12/30/2020

Gita was recommended to us by my corporate relocation. She is professional, experienced, and knowledgeable about anything real estate (from location to construction to house maintenance contacts).
To my family, what sets Gita apart from other good realtors is her trustworthiness. She values the long-term relationship with her clients and genuinely cares about our experience in the new home after the transaction is closed. When we were curious about new developments, she provided us the expertise and insights about the market, the builders, and the process it would take to ensure we get the quality, which helped us make the right decision to buy existing property for our priority to relocate with minimal efforts and flexible timing.
When we found our dream home, Gita went the extra mile to help us negotiate the best terms (price, credits, or repairs) and followed up to see we have any other need after we moved in.
We feel lucky to have Gita help us with relocation and we highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for a trusted advisor to find their next home.

Chirag Parikh - 12/18/2020

Great Realtor....I was new buying home and she helped me at each stage of building home and guided me what to do next and when.
I would recommend to everyone to appoint her as their realtor. Highly satisfied.

Natasha Suvarna - 12/11/2020

One of my friends recommended Gita for selling our house in Zionsville. We needed someone who could remotely work with us because we don't live on Indy. Even for once we did not face any issues with the whole process.
I don't have enough words to thank her! She does it well and added her personal touch to it, which is rare to find!
A great realtor and an awesome person!

Matt R - 12/11/2020

Gita is the most knowledgeable Realtor Broker I have ever worked with in my time selling homes. Extremely professional and experienced.
If you are looking for a new home, she will point you in the right direction. If you are looking at a resale home or a new build, she has you covered top to bottom.

Anu Ganith - 12/7/2020 "MATH & READING ACADEMY, LLC

I had the golden opportunity to meet Gita Kapur a "shining star" in the Village of West Clay! I first met Gita at a Yoga session at my friend Alka's home!
Gita is someone who captures your eyes and attention with her sincere smile, kindness and compassion! A smart cookie; yet a woman of grace and humility. As a hardworking true real estate "angel" she pays very close attention to minute details! An engaging personality who has a great attitude, very personable, honest, with full confidence in her abilities! Fully organized and sees the big picture and not a tunnel vision! Someone who you can trust and have faith to sell your home by understanding the local housing market to build a pricing strategy. Her knowledge and interest in houses and architecture is apparent in conversations!
Gita, a top producing real estate agent practices good work ethics. Gita, in my eyes is very astute, shrewd, and has the tenacity to pursue every lead. She hustles to aggressively market a home and stays with the seller, but also cares to look out for the buyer to enjoy a safe home! She goes the extra mile to protect the buyer while she represents the seller! A true asset to the community she serves!
Gita is a trustworthy, professional agent who comes up with creative solutions to issues that surface suddenly! I have met many of her clients, who rave about her negotiating skills. She provides solutions to all the issues from the beginning to end of the sales process. An agent with faith, patience, and integrity!
My name is Anu Ganith and I am a partner of the Math and Reading Academy LLC. in Zionsville Boone Village, IN 46077. We have served the Zionsville Community for over 30 years in Boone Village. We teach Math and Reading for students of all ages from 3 years to 12th. grade in the community. We serve Zionsville, Indianapolis, Lebanon, Whitestown, West Carmel and Sheridan. We proudly help our students to achieve their goals in school.
Sincerely, Anu Ganith Director, Math and Reading Academy LLC. Zionsville Kumon Math and Reading 317 750-6562 apganith@hotmail.com 13660 Foxdale Lake Drive Carmel IN 46032-8557 317.379.2613 or 317.750.6562 mathreadacademy@hotmail.com

Ashu - 12/5/2020

The guidance and support from Gita ensured a quick sale of our home.

Brian and Tanya Schnelzer - 12/3/2020

Gita has been outstanding on both the purchasing as well as the sales side.
We were looking to down size from our current home and were very particular in what we were looking for - Gita was exceptionally patient and infinitely accommodating in finding and presenting properties. Once we found the perfect house, Gita moved quickly to sell our existing home. She handled the myriad of details that go into buying/selling properties and when problems cropped up, Gita always had solutions in hand before letting us know.
Gita is knowledgeable, professional, thorough, and and made buying and selling as easy as possible.
We wish it were possible to give more than 5 stars!

Anuj Patel and Megha Patel - 12/2/2020

Absolutely wonderful to work with her!!
Made our first house buying so easy. It was like a good learning process, as she explained to us everything in a way that was easy to understand and very informative. She was available at every step right from looking for houses, making the offer working with mortgage.
Her knowledge speaks about her experience and professionalism.
Highly recommend. gotogita# gowithgita#